Please Welcome OTAC's New and Returning Members

Posted: December 6, 2018

Please welcome this week's new members:

  • Erin Johnson
  • Olivia Melgares

This week's renewing members are:

  • Alison Cope
  • Lara Dato
  • Diana Davis
  • Aaron Eakman
  • Leora Garcia
  • Blu Jacobs
  • Maria Martino
  • Susan O'Daniel
  • Casey Smith

We are glad you are here another year!

Remember, the bigger the number, the bigger the voice. We are excited these members have joined OTAC to let all of our voices be heard. 

OTAC members: View the online membership directory (you must be signed in as a member). Also, search for a member. Not a member? Join us!