Please Welcome OTAC's New and Returning Members

Posted: Sepetmeber 18, 2018

Please welcome this week's new members:

  • Alesha Brightbill
  • Myah VanWormer
  • Molly D'Angelo
  • Brent Giacchetti
  • Geri Hirsch
  • Brock Wahlert
  • Wendee Chamberlain
  • Kathrynn Taylor
  • Beth Kernaghan
  • Rebecca Fenter
  • Sarah Stark
  • Jessica Cornette
  • Jenna Russell

This week's renewing members are:

  • Lauren Burke
  • Kristin Chumbley
  • Jordyn Curry
  • Meghan Dunnigan
  • Elzbieta Renata Empaces
  • Earnie Godbee
  • Lisa Greene
  • Dorothy Kalmbach
  • Christine A Kelley
  • Heidi Letsch
  • Marco Meier
  • Carolyn Pluta
  • Kara Porter
  • Julie Silver Seidle
  • Britney Smith
  • Josie Thulien

We are glad you are here another year!

Remember, the bigger the number, the bigger the voice. We are excited these members have joined OTAC to let all of our voices be heard. 

OTAC members: View the online membership directory (you must be signed in as a member). Also, search for a member. Not a member? Join us!